Loading...

CLIENT REVIEWS

Five Star Rating

Jan 28th, 2021

Unbelievable performance, top shelf service.

KDKevin Duncan

Five Star Reference

Jan 4th, 2021

Gib and Mary have great experience and made the process fast and achievable.

Many thanks for him and Mary.

NANader Al-Salam

Four Star Rating

Jan 28th, 2021

Don and Rosemary W. ***** (Seller, 2009) Gib and Mary are truly personable and professional people and they did everything they could for us to sell our home but were unsuccessful in doing so. Gib and Mary keep in touch with us all the time, which we appreciate – how many agents would do …

Don and Rosemary W. ***** (Seller, 2009) Gib and Mary are truly personable and professional people and they did everything they could for us to sell our home but were unsuccessful in doing so. Gib and Mary keep in touch with us all the time, which we appreciate – how many agents would do that!!! You have the feeling that Gib and Mary are your friends but work so hard to get the job done. If we were to list our home again we would more than likely contact Gib and Mary. Absolutely no complaints in dealing with Gib and Mary. They were so respectful of us, which is a great asset. We would give them a 4 and definitely 5 if our home had sold.

[read more]
DWDon Wrigglesworth

Five Star Rating

Jan 28th, 2021

We really appreciated Gibb and Mary's caring and attentive approach to working with us when we purchased our home and an investment property. They listened to what we were looking for and showed us homes close to our specific requests until we found the one we purchased. We love our home and thoroughly enjoyed working with Gibb and Mary! 

DHDiana Hiiuvain

Five Star Rating

Jan 28th, 2021

I met Gib and Mary Heggtveit over four years ago when I was looking to buy a house in Woodstock, coming from Paris, Ontario. They were very personable, friendly and knowledgeable upon first meeting them. I was really impressed with their level of knowledge and expertise in the real estate business …

I met Gib and Mary Heggtveit over four years ago when I was looking to buy a house in Woodstock, coming from Paris, Ontario. They were very personable, friendly and knowledgeable upon first meeting them. I was really impressed with their level of knowledge and expertise in the real estate business and found that they both went ‘above and beyond’ the call of duty. I eventually started to work with Gib and Mary doing home staging and to this day, continue to have a great working and personal relationship with them. Their greatest strength to me, was the way they both make a conscience effort to build ‘strong relationships’ with their clients. They invest countless time and energy getting to know their client’s, and their specific needs or interests. Gib and Mary are continually looking at ways to ‘rise above the rest’, and always try to go beyond the task of ‘just selling houses’. They support, clients, mentally and emotionally when needed, include free staging to their clients and provide constant guidance before, during and after the process of selling or buying a house. They also provide clients with wonderful follow-up emails or mail that provide great, advice, knowledge and inspiration. They really are in a league of their own, I highly recommend them as agents and consultants when looking to buy or sell a house!

[read more]
TVTammy Vallieres

Five Star Reference

Jan 4th, 2021

Gib and Mary are the ultimate realtor team! They make you feel at ease through the whole process of buying or selling a house. When I first met Gib, he seemed like a professional, making my wife and I feel welcome and taken care of.

Both Gib and Mary really wanted to get to know us; making …

Gib and Mary are the ultimate realtor team! They make you feel at ease through the whole process of buying or selling a house. When I first met Gib, he seemed like a professional, making my wife and I feel welcome and taken care of.

Both Gib and Mary really wanted to get to know us; making us feel like valuable clients.

Now that we have gone through the process with them, I tell all my friends and family to call Gib and Mary if they are buying or selling. You won't regret it!

[read more]
DVDan Vrancic

Five Star Rating

Jan 4th, 2021

We listed our house twice, each one year apart with the same real estate agent that we purchased our first home with. While this agent did her best, we had no results. We were ancious to sell our home and needless to say, were feeling a bit discouraged.

When we discussed re-listing with Gib …

We listed our house twice, each one year apart with the same real estate agent that we purchased our first home with. While this agent did her best, we had no results. We were ancious to sell our home and needless to say, were feeling a bit discouraged.

When we discussed re-listing with Gib after our first listing  agreement had expired, we were blown away by the professionalism, expertise, and hard work you put into re-listing our home. Between the home-stager, the roadside flyers and the marketing assessment, we knew right away that we were in good hands.

The experience of Gib’s sales effort was superior. He always ensured
we had effective, quality showings and he always “went to bat for us” when it came to our tricky schedule. It is not always easy to show a house when you both work full-time and have two noisy dogs who don’t like strangers in their house.

Most of all, we appreciated his knowledge and confidence throughout the process. He always stayed positive and re-assured us that while it may take time, things will fall into place. After two years, countless showings and some sleepless nights, we finally sold our home for a price that we were very happy with.

Now, we can move on to building our forever home. While it might not seem that who you list with to sell your home matters – let us tell you – it does!

This we highly recommend Gib for real estate needs and if anyone ever asks us if they know someone, he can count on us for a glowing recommendation!

[read more]
ISInnis Stephenson

Five Star Rating

Jan 28th, 2021

Gib understands your needs and works along with you get the best possible house you want. To me, he was approachable and understandable. He is honest and works hard for you to get the deal done. In short a reliable sale person. I would rate him 5 stars

SSSaleem Sharieff

Five Star Rating

Jan 28th, 2021

There are many qualities involved in the selling of a home. Notice I said Home and not building, house, abode, dwelling. Sure all these are appropriate in circumstances but one thing they all are when it is occupied with love is HOME. Mary and Gib Heggtveit, were persistent. Our home was high end …

There are many qualities involved in the selling of a home. Notice I said Home and not building, house, abode, dwelling. Sure all these are appropriate in circumstances but one thing they all are when it is occupied with love is HOME. Mary and Gib Heggtveit, were persistent. Our home was high end for the area we were in. It was a buyers market. We were intent on (as most) getting as much as we could but not be priced too high. My wife and I weren't the easiest to get along with and were too stubborn. But Gib and Mary were patient and showed their professionalism to the max by gently leading us through the turmoil that is involved in selling. They took us around to show us the competition at our price level, showed us the advantage of staging the house for best appeal. Mostly though, they were persistent. Their patience paid off and though it took longer than we'd hope the home was sold and a great burden lifted. We are ever so grateful for them and value them as important in our life and through the process they've also become part of our life even after the sale. We are proud to call them friends

[read more]
RLRene LeCroix

Five Star Rating

Jan 28th, 2021

Excellent. Committed. Informative and knowledgeable. I feel like he is genuine in nature and has the best intentions for his client.

RARyan Ali